+86-20-86847851 / +86-20-36873666

Service Hotline:

Back to top

COPYRIGHT©2018 WINNER STAINLESS STEEL TUBE CO.,LTDAll Rights Reserved.   粤ICP备10012090号   Powered By:300.cn

Domestic pipe: +86-20-86847851
Fax: +86-20-86847856
E-MAIL: [email protected]
Export pipe: +86-20-36873666
Fax: +86-20-36873669
E-MAIL:[email protected]

 

>
Business philosophy
Page view:
     With the tenet of "customer first, full participation in quality management", the company continuously introduces advanced testing equipment, cultivates high-quality talents and strengthens quality management. The product complies with China GB, Japan JIS, American ASTM, German DIN and other specifications.
The company fully implements ISO9001 quality management system and ISO14001 environmental management system. It has passed the German RWTUV, China Fangyuan Certification, and GB12770, GB/T12771 product quality certification. And set up a quality assurance department directly responsible to the general manager, strictly control all quality inspections, improve quality control measures, improve the concept of quality assurance of all employees to ensure zero defects in products.
The company has advanced testing equipment, such as universal material tensile testing machine, hardness tester, metallographic analyzer, hydraulic testing machine, eddy current testing machine, chemical composition testing equipment, etc., to ensure that the performance of manufactured products meets international standards and meets customers. The most stringent requirements.
"Levels of quality, everyone is quality control" This is the essence of Yongda people's quality management, strict quality management, and created excellent quality products.
 
2

020-86847851 / 020-36873666

全国服务热线:

返回顶部

国内管材:020-86847851 (8100~8123)
传真:020-86847856  
E-MAIL:market@winner-steel.com
外销管材:020-36873666 (6201-6212)
传真:020-36873669  
E-MAIL:export@winner-steel.com

 

COPYRIGHT©2018 广州永大不锈钢有限公司All Rights Reserved.   粤ICP备14047370号-6   网站建设:中企动力  佛山

>
经营理念

经营理念

浏览量:
     本公司以"顾客至上,全员参与质量管理"为宗旨,不断引进先进检验设备,培养高素质人才,加强质量管理。产品符合中国GB、日本JIS、美国ASTM、德国DIN等规范。
  本公司全面推行ISO9001质量管理体系,ISO14001 环境管理体系,先后通过德国RWTUV、中国方圆委认证,以及GB12770、GB/T12771产品质量认证。并成立了对总经理直接负责的品保部门,严把各道质检关,完善品管手段,提高全员品保观念力保产品零缺陷。
  本公司拥有先进的检验设备,如万能材料拉力试验机,硬度计,金相分析仪,水压试验机,涡电流探伤机,化学成份检验设备等,确保出厂产品的性能符合国际标准及满足客户最严格的要求。
  "层层抓质量,人人是品管"这是永大人质量管理的精髓,严格的质量管理,造就了卓越的优质产品。
 
2